Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: geometries

Monday, May 11, 2020: Saponified

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

(Click on image enlarge.)

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Paper Airplane File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Sunday, March 8, 2020: Shadow Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 24, 2020: Reconstructivist Playground

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Original paintings in descending order:

#1. On Shaker Theme #2, Charles Sheeler

#2. Relief-disques, Robert Delaunay

#3. Bedroom in Arles, Vincent van Gogh and Winter Landscape, Wassily Kandinsky

#4. Cold Mountain Series, Zen Study 1 and #6 Untitled Press Series, Brice Marden

#5. Untitled, Joan Miró

 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 7, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, January 12, 2020: Walls of State Street

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, December 22, 2019: Variations on a Theme

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.