Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Saturday, May 25, 2019: Bath Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019: Winter into Spring

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 18, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Steamy Bathroom Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, February 10, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)