Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Tuesday, November 10, 2020: Up Against the Wall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, November 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, October 31, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020: Kitchen Space

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, September 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020: Kitchen Metal

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.