Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Thursday, January 23, 2020: Bedroom Shadow Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, January 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Kitchen Sink Aisle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.