Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 24, 2021: Holiday Greetings

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Mix ‘n Mesh File

(Click on mages to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 15, 2021: Estrained

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 3, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.