Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Sunday, April 5, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 29, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, March 13, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, March 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, February 16, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 23, 2020: Bedroom Shadow Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.