Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Thursday, January 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Advertisements

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 29, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Four)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 28, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, December 23, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Journey to Planet Tulle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Goody Two Shoes

(Click on images to enlarge.)