Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: home

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Kitchen Sink Aisle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Dumb Cane Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 15, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 4, 2019: UCM (Unintentional Camera Movement :)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.