Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: human activity

Saturday, January 18, 2020: Pioneer Valley Women’s March

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 30, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019: On the Eve of Impeachment

An impeachment rally in Springfield, Massachusetts on a cold, wet, slippery night. Come spring, may President non grata be long gone from the White House. (Click on images to agree and enlarge.)

 

Monday, October 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019: Scrap Yard Redux (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 1, 2019: Scrap Yard Redux (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, September 30, 2019: Scrap Yard Redux (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Five (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.