Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: humor

Thursday, October 6, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 2, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 1, 2021: Pre-Season Patio Furniture Close-Out

 

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 25, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 21, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.