Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: inversion

Sunday, June 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Shower Variations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, May 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 27, 2020: Variations on Slinky (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.