Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: inversion

Friday, December 13, 2019: Downtown File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 11, 2019: Indian Orchard Mills, Abridged

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019: Scrap Yard Redux (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Lost and Found Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 2, 1019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 1, 2019: Upriver Excursion

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 27, 2019: Transformation File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.