Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: inversion

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021: Mill Visit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 17, 2021: Figure Studies

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 14, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 5, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 21, 2021: Pandemic Masks Drying

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.