Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: inversions

Thursday, June 2, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 14, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 30, 2021: Cookie Cutter Aisle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 29, 2021: Quilt World

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 11, 2021: Paper Clip File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 27, 2021: Straw Hat Circuit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021: Fall Colorama

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, November 4, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.