Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: ISIS

Friday, December 29, 2017: Cairo, Egypt (Again)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Thursday, December 28, 2017: Kabul, Afghanistan (Seventh Attack Since October 20)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

The Guardian

 

Monday, December 25, 2017: Kabul, Afghanistan

Not exactly the kind of image I would have liked to post on Christmas Day.

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Washington Post

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017: Quetta, Pakistan (Again!)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Washington Post

 

Friday, December 9, 2017: Peshawar, Pakistan (December 1); Jalalabad, Afghanistan (December 3) — Again!

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Peshawar

Jalalabad

 

Friday, November 24, 2017: Bir al-Abed, Egypt

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017: Kirkuk, Iraq

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Reuters

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: New York, NY

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Friday, October 20, 2017: Kabul (Again) and Ghor Province, Afghanistan

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Al Jazeera

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017: Barcelona, Spain

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

 

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.