Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: leaves

Wednesday, July 17, 2019: And the Answer Is —

In my July 5 post, I asked if anyone could identify the plant that was pictured. Admittedly, there were not many clues to go on at the time. Twelve days later, with more growth visible and the assistance of Google image search, I’ve found the answer. (Click on images to see what it is.)

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 5, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 4, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, October 29, 2018: Fall Arrivals

(Click on images to enlarge.)