Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: leaves

Thursday, July 2, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Dumb Cane Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019: And the Answer Is —

In my July 5 post, I asked if anyone could identify the plant that was pictured. Admittedly, there were not many clues to go on at the time. Twelve days later, with more growth visible and the assistance of Google image search, I’ve found the answer. (Click on images to see what it is.)

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.