Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: Lower East Side

Wednesday, May 10, 2017: Lower East Side Construction

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link (bottom two images)

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017: Hanging in Tompkins Square Park

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

\

Monday, May 8, 2017: Courtside

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Friday, May 5, 2017: Lower East Side Playground

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Thursday, May 4, 2017: Neighborhood Tag Sale

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Friday, March 24, 2017: Movie Premiere

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link (approx.)

Thursday, February 16, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Photo by sm

Wednesday, October 26, 2016: Mural

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Mural and photos by ag and sm

Friday, August 26, 2016: UnPlayground

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.