Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: mashup

Monday, December 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 26, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, June 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Shower Variations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.