Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: mashups

Monday, December 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 26, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 12, 2020: Utility Markers Mishmash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 1, 2020: Car Wash Hallucinations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 13, 2020: Work in Progress

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020: Verses in Vellum

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 15, 2020: This Old House Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, May 11, 2020: Saponified

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.