Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: mashups

Sunday, May 17, 2020: Verses in Vellum

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 15, 2020: This Old House Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, May 11, 2020: Saponified

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Paper Airplane File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, April 27, 2020: Variations on Slinky (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 17, 2020: Coloring Book

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 29, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.