Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: mashups

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 11, 2022: Trenton, NJ Revisited

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, May 16, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 5, 2022: Springfield Colors

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 23, 2022: South Carolina Botanical Garden

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 14, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.