Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: mirror

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019: Bath Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 27, 2019: Transformation File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 13, 2019: More Selfies

(Clck on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 26, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 27, 2017: Room Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 29, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Location link

Thursday, May 4, 2017: Neighborhood Tag Sale

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.