Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: nature

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 9, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 26, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 24, 2021: And Now, Back to our Regularly Scheduled Programming

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.