Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: nature

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 29, 2018: Fall Arrivals

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 28, 2018: Sidewalk Leaves

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 26, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 12, 2018: Rainfall File

(Click on images to enlarge.)