Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: nature

Friday, November 6, 2020: And Now for Something Completely Different

 

 

 

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 26, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, July 11, 2020: Leaf Morgue

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 2, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 13, 2020: Work in Progress

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, April 24, 2020

Soon after Earth Day, I realized I was remiss in not paying homage¬†to the dieffenbachia plant in my living room. It’s been with me for 6 years and 2 moves, and is now nearly ten feet tall. Its growth amazes me on a daily basis, and I have to wonder whether it will soon become a permanent¬†fixture in this apartment due to its size. I can only hope that the next tenant appreciates it as much as I do. (Click on image to enlarge.)

Fun to imagine that with each click on the photo, the dieffenbachia will grow a few inches. I’ll keep you posted.

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.