Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: nature

Wednesday, July 17, 2019: And the Answer Is —

In my July 5 post, I asked if anyone could identify the plant that was pictured. Admittedly, there were not many clues to go on at the time. Twelve days later, with more growth visible and the assistance of Google image search, I’ve found the answer. (Click on images to see what it is.)

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 6, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)