Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: nature

Sunday, September 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, July 11, 2020: Leaf Morgue

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 2, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 13, 2020: Work in Progress

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, April 24, 2020

Soon after Earth Day, I realized I was remiss in not paying homageĀ to the dieffenbachia plant in my living room. It’s been with me for 6 years and 2 moves, and is now nearly ten feet tall. Its growth amazes me on a daily basis, and I have to wonder whether it will soon become a permanentĀ fixture in this apartment due to its size. I can only hope that the next tenant appreciates it as much as I do. (Click on image to enlarge.)

Fun to imagine that with each click on the photo, the dieffenbachia will grow a few inches. I’ll keep you posted.

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 17, 2020: Coloring Book

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.