Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: night scene

Saturday, December 28, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 1, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 21, 2017: Christmas Preview

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 16, 2017: Going Places

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

And so ends my Photoville day trip that began with my Sunday, September 17 post.

Location link

Friday, June 30, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Location link

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.