Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: NYC

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Thursday, March 9, 2017: Con Ed

 

Saturday, October 29, 2016: Bus Ride

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016: Mural

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Mural and photos by ag and sm

Saturday, July 30, 2016: Shelter

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 29, 2016: Crosstown Bus

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 22, 2016: NYC Crosswalks

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 3, 2016: Art on Parade

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 11, 2016: Avenue B

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 4, 2016: Big Apple Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.