Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: photo illustration

Thursday, May 12, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 5, 2022: Springfield Colors

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 4, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, April 22, 2022: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 14, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 6, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.