Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: plants

Saturday, April 23, 2022: South Carolina Botanical Garden

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 4, 2022: Parsley at Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 9, 2022: Croton Festival

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Read the rest of this entry »

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.