Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: politics

Thursday, January 21, 2021: PICTURE SHOWS THAT TRUMP ATTENDED BIDEN’S INAUGURATION AFTER ALL

In reviewing photographs from yesterday’s inaugural festivities, I came across a photograph revealing Trump’s presence in Washington DC after he allegedly returned to Mar-a-Lago in the morning. Rest assured that Pixetera has alerted Secret Service officials to this startling breach of security.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021: Biden Countdown, #15

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021: Biden Countdown, #14

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Monday, January 18, 2021: Biden Countdown, #13

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 17, 2021: Biden Countdown, #12

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 16, 2021: Biden Countdown, #11

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, January 15, 2021: Biden Countdown, #10

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 14, 2021: Biden Countdown, #9

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 13, 2021: Biden Countdown, #8

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 12, 2021: Biden Countdown, #7

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.