Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: raindrops

Friday, June 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 4, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 21, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, October 29, 2018: Fall Arrivals

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 28, 2018: Sidewalk Leaves

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018: Window Condensation Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 12, 2018: Rainfall File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 18, 2018: Serious Rain Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.