Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: retail

Wednesday, May 4, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 10, 2022: In the ‘Hood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: Speaking of Old, Departed Cameras . . .

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 19, 2020: Springfield Diffused

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.