Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: seasonal

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 1, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, February 25, 2019: Winter Yellow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 20, 2019: Prisoner of Winter Storm Harper

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Holiday Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)