Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: seasonal

Monday, April 13, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: The Wearing of the Green

Taking time out in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

The Wearing of the Green

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 And warm wishes for this holiday season to lovers of photography who have no other choice but enchantment with light.  

 

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Snow Corner

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.