Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: shadows

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021: Shadowish

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 7, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Based on the 9/27/21 cover of The New Yorker by Malike Favre.

Friday, October 29, 2021: Off the Rails Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, August 13, 2021: Triple Digits File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.