Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: shadows

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, August 13, 2021: Triple Digits File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, May 14, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 3, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 11, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 8, 2021: Screenplay

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 28, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.