Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: shadows

Monday, January 7, 2019: Department of Tourism: Scrap Yard Visit (Part Two)

Like being a kid in a candy store. (Click on images to enlarge.)

Advertisements

Thursday, January 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 28, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, December 23, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Journey to Planet Tulle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 24, 2018: Picture Framing Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 29, 2018: Fall Arrivals

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018: Two Plants, Three Days, Four Views

(Click on images to enlarge.)