Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: shadows

Monday, January 13, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 18, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 17, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 16, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 3, 2019: Framed Abstractions

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.