Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: shadows

Monday, February 8, 2021: Screenplay

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 28, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 26, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 21, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 16, 2020: Nearby Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020: Up Against the Wall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Friday, October 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.