Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: shadows

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 21, 2020: Light Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, August 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Monday, July 27, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 16, 2020: Dining Room Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 4, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.