Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: signage

Thursday, May 5, 2022: Springfield Colors

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 10, 2022: In the ‘Hood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 16, 2022: Street View

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021: Along the Bikeway, Part One

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.