Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: Springfield MA

Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Private Spaces

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents’ Day . . .

on which we honor two great Americans (by buying more things on sale), and look forward to a new national holiday when the currentĀ occupant of theĀ White House is no longer in residence.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 1, 2019: Streetscape File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, January 14, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 9, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, December 7, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)