Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: Springfield MA

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 3, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021: Mill Visit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 11, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 11, 2021: Pandemic Photo Shoot

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.