Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: street scene

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 21, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 7, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 7, 2020: Building Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.