Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: street scenes

Friday, August 27, 2021: Alley Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 3, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 11, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020: Walking Home with Fogged-Up Glasses

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 16, 2020: Nearby Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.