Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: streets

Wednesday, December 16, 2020: Walking Home with Fogged-Up Glasses

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 12, 2020: Utility Markers Mishmash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 30, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 29, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.