Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: texture

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 13, 2019: More Selfies

(Clck on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Goody Two Shoes

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.