Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: texture

Sunday, May 5, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 13, 2019: More Selfies

(Clck on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Goody Two Shoes

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 23, 2018: Closing Curtain

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, July 2, 2018: Window Treatment Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 26, 2018: Patriotic Mail Box

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.