Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: tree

Saturday, November 16, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 22, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents’ Day . . .

on which we honor two great Americans (by buying more things on sale), and look forward to a new national holiday when the currentĀ occupant of theĀ White House is no longer in residence.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.