Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: trees

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, May 6, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 8, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.