Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: window view

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, July 9, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021: Mill Visit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.