Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: window view

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, April 13, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.