Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: window view

Sunday, January 20, 2019: Prisoner of Winter Storm Harper

(Click on image to enlarge. If image looks soft, click on View full size in lower right corner to see more acceptable version.)

Advertisements

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge. If image looks soft, click on View full size in lower right corner to see more acceptable version.)

Monday, January 14, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 21, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 5, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 4, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 26, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)