Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: window

Thursday, January 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 27, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, January 14, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 26, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 18, 2018: Late Afternoon Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 9, 2018: Window Cleaning Department Annex

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018: Window Cleaning Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 23, 2018: Closing Curtain

(Click on images to enlarge.)