Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: window

Monday, March 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 17, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, November 1, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 6, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 19, 2019: Pedestrian Life Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 17, 2019: Fictitious Non-Fiction Dept.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.