Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: window

Saturday, October 31, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, July 27, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, March 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 17, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.