Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: windows

Sunday, October 16, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, October 8, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

 

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 5, 2022: Springfield Colors

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 4, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 17, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.