Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: windows

Monday, January 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 19, 2020: Springfield Diffused

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, January 10, 2020: Through a Springfield Looking Glass

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 28, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 13, 2019: Downtown File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, August 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.