Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: windows

Monday, August 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: On Winter Street

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 28, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: Speaking of Old, Departed Cameras . . .

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.