Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: windows

Sunday, June 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.

Monday, June 17, 2019: Late Afternoon on Lyman Street

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 8, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019: Near Art Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 26, 2019: Dirty Cars and the Spaces They Occupy

(Click on images to enlarge.)

I don’t know what I find more objectionable in the second photo: the contents of the cartoon itself, or that anyone thinks this is appropriate to display on the window of a car that’s parked in a residential neighborhood where children pass by on a daily basis — in close proximity to a church no less.

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 22, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 15, 2019: Alleys et al (fresco)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)