Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: windshield

Saturday, August 1, 2020: Car Wash Hallucinations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.