Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: windshield

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 7, 2019: Department of Tourism: Scrap Yard Visit (Part Two)

Like being a kid in a candy store. (Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 29, 2018: Fall Arrivals

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018: Morning Surprise

(Click on image to enlarge.)

A garden-variety thunder storm and rotting limb of an Ailanthus tree give new meaning to the term invasive species. Fortunately, no one was getting into or out of the cars when this happened and both vehicles sustained only minor damage — it actually looks much worse than it was. Also known as the tree of heaven, let’s hope it remains up high where it belongs. (Note: This Wikipedia link is well worth reading if, like me, you knew absolutely nothing about the tree.)

 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.