Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: winter

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents’ Day . . .

on which we honor two great Americans (by buying more things on sale), and look forward to a new national holiday when the currentĀ occupant of theĀ White House is no longer in residence.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 20, 2019: Prisoner of Winter Storm Harper

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 24, 2018: Ho, Ho, Ho

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Holiday Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)