Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: trees

Monday, September 12, 2022: Framing

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 23, 2022: A Bite of the Big Apple

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 21, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, February 18, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, January 3, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 13, 2021: Fall Colorama

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.