Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: trees

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 6, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 8, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)