Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: trees

Monday, May 6, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 8, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents’ Day . . .

on which we honor two great Americans (by buying more things on sale), and look forward to a new national holiday when the currentĀ occupant of theĀ White House is no longer in residence.

(Click on images to enlarge.)