Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: trees

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 26, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 13, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 19, 2020: Betwixt and Between

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.