Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 22, 2020: Very Laundered Shirts

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 19, 2020: Betwixt and Between

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: The Wearing of the Green

Taking time out in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

The Wearing of the Green

Monday, March 16, 2020: Botany File

COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT:

Visitors to this website are advised to stand at least six feet apart while viewing these images. Groups will be limited to no more than four individuals at a time.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

(More seriously, how’s everyone doing with the restrictions on daily life that will hopefully prevent the spread of this dangerous virus?)

Friday, March 13, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.