Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 22, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, April 19, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 18, 2019: Color Jamboree

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019: You Are Here Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday. April 12, 2019: Loo Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)