Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 11, 2020: Leaf Morgue

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 2, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 16: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, June 15, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 13, 2020: Work in Progress

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.