Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Monday, November 28, 2002: Self-Storage Files

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, November 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 16, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, October 8, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 6, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.