Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Saturday, January 22, 2022: Mr. Frosty Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 16, 2022: Street View

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022: Incidental Art

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 9, 2022: Croton Festival

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 6, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, January 3, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 31, 2021: New Year’s Eve

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 30, 2021: Cookie Cutter Aisle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 29, 2021: Quilt World

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.