Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: mesh

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Mix ‘n Mesh File

(Click on mages to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 15, 2021: Estrained

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 27, 2021: Straw Hat Circuit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Thursday, July 15, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 26, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 20, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.