Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: faces

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 2, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, August 2, 2021: Three Sisters Sanctuary

Photographs inspired by the Three Sisters Sanctuary, in Goshen, Massachusetts, where environmental artist Richard Richardson has spent decades creating a magical wonderland resplendent with sculptures and bejeweled beings, rock gardens, tree plantings, grasses, and trickling water.

A true treat for the mind and spirit.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 6, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, July 20, 2020: More Anti-Selfies

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 19, 2020: A Rogue’s Gallery of Cardinal Sins

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, June 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.