Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: faces

Wednesday, May 29, 2019: Pixetera Pop-Up Show at Smith College Museum of Art

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, May 17, 2019: Fictitious Non-Fiction Dept.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 7, 2019: “Selfie: The Movie”

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 13, 2019: More Selfies

(Clck on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018: Sunbug

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Year of the Dog

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 15, 2017: Smokers Mecca Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 27, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)